Faculty and Staff

 

Arlesa Leopold

Principal/Math and Science Teacher

lleopold@saintig.com
(636) 932-4444, ext. 102

Undergraduate Degree: BA - Education
Undergraduate School: Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Graduate Degree: MS - Biological Science
Graduate School: University of Tulsa, Tulsa, Oklahoma
Doctorate Degree: DP - Entomology
Doctorate School: Clemson University, Clemson, South Carolina

 

Sandra Walls

Secretary/Volunteer Librarian

sandy.walls@saintig.com
(636) 932-4444, ext. 101

 

Emily Weber

Pre-Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher

eweber@saintig.com
(636) 932-4444, ext. 109

Undergraduate Degree: BS - Elementary Education
Undergraduate School: Central Methodist University, Union, Missouri

 

Megan Micke

First and Second Grade Teacher

megan.micke@saintig.com
(636) 932-4444, ext.

Undergraduate Degree:
Undergraduate School: Lyon College, Batesville, Arkansas

 

Amanda Schwoeppe '94

Third and Fourth Grade Teacher

aschwoeppe@saintig.com
(636) 932-4444, ext. 104

Undergraduate Degree: BS - Elementary Education with an Emphasis in Learning Disabilities
Undergraduate School: Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Graduate Degree: MA - Elementary Education with an Emphasis in Special Reading
Graduate School: Lindenwood University, St. Charles, Missouri

 

Christine Skornia

Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher

christine.skornia@saintig.com
(636) 932-4444, ext.

Undergraduate Degree: BS - Elementary Education
Undergraduate School: Missouri State University, Springfield, Missouri

 

Hanna Butherus

Seventh and Eighth Grade Teacher

hanna.glastetter@saintig.com
(636) 932-4444, ext. 105

Undergraduate Degree: BA - Middle School Education
Undergraduate School: Missouri Valley College, Marshall, Missouri

 

Rachel Boland

Music and Technology Teacher

rachel.boland@saintig.com

 

Glenda Eichmeyer

Art and Technology Teacher

glenda.eichmeyer@saintig.com

 

Jenna Jasper

Physical Education Teacher

jenna.jasper@saintig.com

Undergraduate Degree: AA - Teaching
Undergraduate School: East Central College, Union, Missouri
Undergraduate Degree (In Progress): BA - Elementary Education
Undergraduate School: University of Missouri--St. Louis, St. Louis, Missouri
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last